Wire, possum, squirrel.

23 Mar

I’m in love with all the boys in this band…and I can’t stop watching these videos.

Also…I found a dead possum in my outdoor trashcan yesterday. I thought he was asleep…but he is dead.

Finally, I have acquired a slight fear of squirrels. The squirrels in my neighborhood are indignant and like to scream at people…especially me. Where I work we have TONS of squirrels. One of them has no fur on  his tail…so he looks like a pretty rat…I find him especially scary.

 

3 Responses to “Wire, possum, squirrel.”

  1. pooneisha March 23, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    ALL SQUIRRELS ARE EVIL AND MUST DIE.

  2. Ruth Gierisch March 23, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    There’s a squirrel in NGP I call the “bunny squirrel”. He has a short white “cotton tail”. You’d prolly find him scary too, ya’ big puss.

Leave a Reply

